New IOAP Participants in December 2018 and January 2019

The list of our Institutional Open Access Program (IOAP) participants keeps growing fast. Apart from the Austrian institutions that joined our national agreement with the Austrian Academic Library Consortium (KEMÖ) and the Austrian Science Fund (FWF) early this year, 19 institutions joined our program from all around the world in December and January. Among these, you will find the University of Sydney in Australia, Montana State University in the USA, the University of Edinburgh in the UK, the University of Debrecen in Hungary, and Warsaw University of Technology in Poland.

Our IOAP offers free access to our online submission system for the institutions and APC discounts to affiliated authors, among other benefits. You can read more about the program and our current participants here:

Drop us an email if you are considering joining our program or if you would like to recommend our program to your library: [email protected].