Viruses Travel Award Winners 2016

We are pleased to announce that the Viruses Travel Awards 2016 were granted to Dr Janna Bigalke, post-doctoral researcher at Tufts University School of Medicine, USA, and to Charles Daniel Murin, PhD student at the Scripps Research Institute, the Kellogg School of Science and Technology, USA.

We thank you for your participation and we look forward to receiving your application for the Travel Awards 2017.

For more information about the journal please visit the Viruses homepage.